Contact Us

Bison Fire Protection provides certified inspections on every product in the industry.

You can send us your questions by email or by filling out the form below:

 

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Question:

 

 

 

 

Bison Fire Protection – Winnipeg, MB

Phone: 204-237-3473
Fax: 204-237-4744

 

 

 

Manitoba

Winnipeg - Head Office

 

Rob Read – President

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: rread@bisonfire.com

Sam Bater – General Manager

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: sbater@bisonfire.com

 

Lyle Menzies - Fire Alarm & Electronic Systems Manager

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: lmenzies@bisonfire.com

 

Mike Webster - Fire Suppression Supervisor

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email: mwebster@bisonfire.com

Kevin Nichols - Sprinkler Manager

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:knichols@bisonfire.com

 

Cheryl Kreviazuk - Service Coordinator (Fire Alarm Division)

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:ckreviazuk@bisonfire.com

Violetta Hauptkorn - Service Coordinator (Sprinkler Division)

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:vhauptkorn@bisonfire.com

Sales

Phil Pickering - Sales Manager

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:ppickering@bisonfire.com

Larry Stadnyk - Fire Alarm Sales & Deficiencies

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:lstadnyk@bisonfire.com

Inderpal Rehill - Fire Alarm & Electronics Sales

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:irehill@bisonfire.com

JP Allard - Inspections & Preventative Maintenance

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:jallard@bisonfire.com

James Bryden - Sprinkler System Sales

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:jbryden@bisonfire.com

Bill Blanchard - Sprinkler System Sales

Phone: 204-237-3473
Email:bblanchard@bisonfire.com

Thompson Branch

Darren Garand - Branch Manager

Phone: 204-778-6848
Email:dgarand@bisonfire.com

Tara Kirkness - Service Coordinator

Phone: 204-778-6848
Email:tkirkness@bisonfire.com

Brandon Branch

Tyler Robertson - Westman Zone Manager Sales & Service

Phone: 204-721-0257
Email:trobertson@bisonfire.com

Saskatchewan

Regina Office

Dustin McNeil - Branch Supervisor

Phone: 306-546-5305
Email:dmcneil@bisonfire.com

Marri Friesen - Service Coordinator

Phone: 306-546-5305
Email:mfriesen@bisonfire.com

Sales

Darcy Kenyon - Fire Suppression Sales

Phone: 306-546-5305
Email:dkenyon@bisonfire.com

 

Northwestern Ontario

Kenora Office

Fred Allard - Branch Manager

Phone: 807-468-1802
Email:fallard@bisonfire.com

Kristin White - Service Coordinator

Phone: 807-468-1802
Email:kwhite@bisonfire.com